Products & Services

AIRCRAFT

Appraisals
Pete Schoeninger (pete.harriet@gmail.com)

Avionics Sales, Service & Repair
Des Moines Flying Service (www.dmfs.com)
Skycom Avionics, Inc. (www.skycomavionics.com/)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Engine Overhauls/Repairs/Sales
Horizon Aircraft Engine Services, Inc. DBA Bolduc Aviation Specialized Services (www.bolducaviation.com/)
Leading Edge Air Foils (www.leadingedge-airfoils.com/)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Floats

Fuel Cell Sales/Repair
Eagle Fuel Cells (www.eaglefuelcells.com/)

Hangar Construction & Sales

Hangar Doors
Schweiss Doors (www.bifold.com/)

Hangar Rental
Southern Wis Regional Airport  (www.rockycountyalliance.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Insurance
Aero Insurance, LLC  (www.tricoraviation.com/team.html)
Aviation Insurance Resources (www.AIR-PROS.com)
Mid-Continent Aircraft Corporation (www.acinsurance@midcont.com)
Tricor Aviation, LLC (www.tricoraviation.com/team.html)

Interiors

Maintenance
Des Moines Flying Service (www.dmfs.com)
Morey Airplane Company (www.moreyairport.com)
Spring City Aviation (www.springcityaviation.com)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com/)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Parts & Supplies
Aero Fabricators, Inc. (www.aero-fab.com/)
Chicago Piper (www.chicagopiper.com/)
Des Moines Flying Service, Inc. (www.dmfs.com/)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wag-Aero, Inc. (www.wagaero.com/)

Preheaters/Covers

Propeller Sales & Service
Maxwell Aircraft Service (maxwellprops.com/)

Refinishing

Rental
Morey Airplane Company (www.moreyairport.com/)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Sales – New & Used
Chicago Piper (www.chicagopiper.com/)
Des Moines Flying Service, Inc. (www.dmfs.com/)
Honda Jet Midwest (hondajetmidwest.com/)
Mid-Continent Aircraft Corporation (www.midcont.com)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Tow Bars
Aero Fabricators, Inc. (www.aero-fab.com/)
Brackett Towbars (www.brackettaircraft.com/)

AIRPORTS

Eagle River (www.erairport.com/)
Metropolitan Airports Commission (www.mspairport.com/)
Price County (www.co.price.wi.us/)
South St. Paul (Fleming Field) (www.flemingfield.com)
Southern Wisconsin Regional (www.rockycountyalliance.com)
Washington Island Airport (www.washingtonisland-wi.gov/airport)

AIRPORT ENGINEERS

Bolton & Menk, Inc. (www.bolton-menk.com/)
Mead & Hunt (www.meadhunt.com/)
Omnni Associates (www.omnni.com/)
Short Elliott Hendrickson (www.sehinc.com/)

BUSINESS SERVICES

Communication Services: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Marketing & Advertising: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Press Releases: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Public Relations: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com
Website Development: Midwest Flyer Magazine: www.midwestflyer.com

FUEL DISTRIBUTORS

FUELING EQUIPMENT

Minnesota Petroleum Services (www.mnpetro.com/)

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

MN Office of Aeronautics (www.dot.state.mn.us/)
WI Bureau of Aeronautics (www.dot.wisconsin.gov/)

PILOT SERVICES

Associations
Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association (AOPA) (www.aopa.org/)
Experimental Aircraft Association (EAA) (www.eaa.org/)
International Flying Farmers (www.flyingfarmers.org)
Minnesota Aviation Trades Association (MATA) (www.mata-online.org/)
Wisconsin Aviation Trades Association (WATA) (www.wataonline.org/)

Aviation Colleges/Universities
Academy College (www.academycollege.edu/)
Southern Illinois University Carbondale (www.aviation.siuc.edu/)

Aviation Attorneys
Edward E. Leineweber – Bell, Moore & Richter, S.C. (www.bmrlawyers.com)
Reigel Law Firm, Ltd. (www.aerolegalservices.com/)

Flight Planning
Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association (AOPA) (www.aopa.org/)
ForeFlight (www.foreflight.com)
Jeppesen (www.jeppesen.com)

Flight Training
Morey Airplane Company (www.moreyairport.com)
Spring City Aviation (www.springcityaviation.com)
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Fly-Ins, Air Shows & Special Events
Price County Air Show (www.co.price.wi.us)

Pilot Shops
Thunderbird Aviation (www.thunderbirdaviation.com/)
Wisconsin Aviation, Inc. (www.wisconsinaviation.com/)

Resorts & Lodges
Fly Door County (3D2) (www.lodgingsatpioneerlane.com)
Miminiska Lodge (www.WildernessNorth.com)
.com)

Restaurants
Harbor View Restaurant (www.harborviewonline.com)
Pat O’Malley’s Jet Room Restaurant (www.jetroomrestaurant.com)

Travel Destinations
Canadian Fishing Fly-Out (www.wildernessnorth.com)
Fly Door County (3D2) (www.lodgingsatpioneerlane.com)
Washington Island (www.washingtonisland.com)

()

Comments are closed.